OPENING TIMES

Sunday - Thursday          10am - 4pm

Friday                               10am - 2pm

Saturday                           closed

Jewish Holidays*             see below

JEWISH HOLIDAYS 2021

Wed, 8 Apr          Erev Pesach                          close at 2pm

Thurs, 9 Apr         1st day Pesach                     closed

Fri, 10 Apr            2nd day Pesach                    closed

Tues, 14 Apr         Erev Pesach                          close at 2pm

Wed, 15 Apr         7th day Pesach                    closed

Thurs, 16 Apr       8th day Pesach                     closed

Thurs, 28 May      Erev Shavuot                         closed

Fri, 29 May           1st day Shavuot                    closed

Sat, 30 May          2nd day Shavuot                  closed

Fri, 18 Sept          Erev Rosh Hashanah            close at 2pm

Sat, 19 Sept         1st day Rosh Hashanah       closed

Sun, 20 Sept        2nd day Rosh Hashanah      closed

Sun, 27 Sept        Erev Yom Kippur                  close at 2pm

Mon, 28 Sept       Yom Kippur                          closed

Fri, 2 Oct              Erev Sukkot                          close at 2pm

Sat, 3 Oct             Sukkot                                   closed

Sun, 4 Oct            Sukkot                                   closed

Fri, 9 Oct              Erev Shmini Atzeret              close at 2pm

Sat, 10 Oct           Shmini Atzeret                      closed

Sun, 11 Oct          Simchat Torah                       closed